Tags

, , , , ,


Boo the female papillon, aged 7 years eating chicken wing.


Lolly the female Papillon, 11 months old chomping down on a big juicy meaty bone.

Their owner says: “I have two papillons who are delighted to be on the Raw Meaty Bones diet!  Tom Lonsdale put me onto you and I’m always glad to help out anyone who supports him and his great work for pets and Raw Meaty Bones.

Before Boo was on the RMB, she used to turn her nose up at her bowl of muck!  Now she gets me out of bed by jumping on my face to tell me it’s time for breakfast! She can’t wait.

Lolly was on the processed food diet but now after the first week she is on Raw Meaty Bones.  ‘Lolly’ didn’t think much of raw meat prior to this but she now devours every morsel and she loves it too. ‘Lolly’ is fuller for much longer now too and
doesn’t eat as much as she did when she ate processed foods. She is a dag! In Aussie lingo that means ‘a funny odd little thing!'”

If you are a raw feeder I would love it if you would send me a photo of your dog eating raw meaty bones to add to the gallery and help me reach my target of 1,000 raw fed dogs eating raw meaty bones captured on camera! Click here for how to send me your photo.